Leroy Township

  Preserving the Past.  Planning the Future.

 

HOLIDAYS

2020 HOLIDAYS

New Year's Day - Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Martin Luther King Day - Monday, January 20, 2020

President's Day - Monday, February 17, 2020

Good Friday - Friday, April 10, 2020

Memorial Day - Monday, May 25, 2020

Independence Day - Friday, July 3, 2020

Labor Day - Monday, September 7, 2020

Veteran's Day - Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Thanksgiving Holiday - Thursday & Friday, November 26 & November 27, 2020

Christmas Holiday - Thursday & Friday, December 24 & December 25, 2020

New Year's Eve, Thursday, December 31, 2020