Leroy Township

  Preserving the Past.  Planning the Future.

 

HOLIDAYS

2018 HOLIDAYS

New Year's Day - Monday, January 1, 2018

Martin Luther King Day - Monday, January 15, 2018

President's Day - Monday, February 19, 2018

Good Friday - Friday, March 30, 2018

Memorial Day - Monday, May 28, 2018

Independence Day - Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Labor Day - Monday, September 3, 2018

Veteran's Day - Monday, November 12, 2018

Thanksgiving Holiday - Thursday & Friday, November 22 & November 23, 2018

Christmas Holiday - Monday & Tuesday, December 24 & December 25, 2018

New Year's Eve, Monday, December 31, 2018