Leroy Township

  Preserving the Past.  Planning the Future.

 

LEROY TOWNSHIP CONTACTS

Earl L. Griffes, Supervisor

Supervisor@Leroytownship-mi.gov 

Wilma J. Whitehead, Clerk

Clerk@Leroytownship-mi.gov 

Roberta M. Hamlin, Treasurer

Treasurer@Leroytownship-mi.gov 

Cynthia D. Young, Assessor

Assessor@Leroytownship-mi.gov 

Timothy S. O'Neil, Building Inspector

Buildinginspector@Leroytownship-mi.gov 

Faye Y. Hargrove, Receptionist

Receptionist@Leroytownship-mi.gov